School re-opens: Thursday 31st August 2017

October mid-term Break:  Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November 2017

Christmas Holidays: Monday 25th December 2017 – Friday 5th January 2018  [Christmas holidays will commence on Friday 22nd December at 12noon (11.55am for junior and senior infants) and school will recommence on Monday 8th January 2018.

Mid-term Break:  Thursday 15th – Friday 16th February 2018

St Patrick’s Day:  School closed for public holiday – Monday 19th March 2018

Easter Break: Monday 26th March – Friday 6th April 2018  [Easter holidays will commence on Friday 23rd March at 12noon (11.55am for junior and senior infants) and school will recommence on Monday 9th April 2018.

May Bank Holiday:  School closed 4th, 7th and 8th May 2018

June Bank Holiday: School closed 1st, 4th and 5th June 2018

Summer Holidays: Will commence on Friday 29th June 2018 at 12noon (11.55am for junior and senior infants)